Blogia
Dark Angel

Angel - Aerosmith

I'm alone,
yeah, I don't know if I can face the night
I'm in tears, and the cryin' that I do is for you
I want your love, let's break the walls between us
Don't make it tough, I'll put away my pride
Enough's enough, I've suffered and I've seen the light
Baby,

Chorus:
You're my Angel,
come and save me tonight
You're my Angel,
come and make it alrigth

Don't know what I'm gonna do about this feelin' inside
Yes, it's true, loneliness took me for a ride
Without your love, I'm nothing but a beggar
Without your love, a dog without a bone
What can I do, I'm sleepin' in this bed alone
Baby,

Chorus
come and save me tonight

You're the reason I live
You're the reason I die
You're the reason I give
When I break down and cry
Don't need no reason why
Baby, baby, baby

Chorus (X2)

0 comentarios